top of page

Your Life Designed around Dignity

Your designed life is waiting for you - simply follow your road map and you will succeed.

My road map?

How do I know my way?

Where is my compass, and how do I read my GPS?

The answer - Through Dignity

Where is my dignity? what does my dignity need to strengthen and shine.

How can I support my dignity so that it might be a beacon through which I make decisions?

Does dignity turn on and off?

How often do I swallow my dignity ? why? for whom?

Is my dignity more important then my job? my home? my friends?

what is the difference between Dignity, Pride and Ego? Does it matter ?

All design takes breaking down the beauty and the harmony in order to rebuild a fresh design. The colors need to mix before they can go into depth.

A person with dignity has integrity and intention.

A person with dignity may not know when they walk into the boardroom where the day will take them, but wherever it goes it will succeed.

A person with dignity is authentic.

A life designed with dignity filters through authenticity.

This might seem like an impossible challenge based on where you stand now, it starts with one little decision. The decision to strengthen this beacon and redesign your life using it.

The decision to not look back, to forgive and to take each decision as it comes at you while putting it through your dignity filter.

Those who are authentic will respect this.

Slowly but surely the world around you will lighten up once the storm has passed, before you know it is second nature.

Dignity your GPS, as you follow your road map to success.

Beware of possible side effects:

You might not change jobs, get a divorce or end friendships.Instead these might deepen, there could be notable changes around you.

Your beacon could inspire others and support community growth both a work and at home. Avoid expectations youcould look arrogant and you could be disappointed.

Probably not,

humans are incredible when given the space to grow. Being surprised is one of the most rewarding parts about designing your life with dignity.

Enjoy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page